Course Dates

101 Introduction to SewingSew Teach Me

Evenings

12 Jul 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions) – Class Full

25 Aug 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

06 Oct 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

Days

26 Oct 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Weekends

16 Jul 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Enrol now

102 Develop Your Sewing Techniques Sew Teach Me

Evenings

TBC

Days

24 Aug 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Weekends

22 Oct 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me103 Teach Me Quick!

Evenings

01 Nov 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (3 Sessions)

Days

05 Oct 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (3 Sessions)

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me104 Rescue Me!

Evenings

09 Aug 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

04 Oct 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

Days

13 Jul 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Weekends

27 Aug 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

22 Oct 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me201 Sew What You Want

Evenings

21 Jul 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions) – Class Full

09 Aug 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

04 Oct 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

Days

13 Jul 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me202 Stretch My Skills

Evenings

18 Aug 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (1 Session)

Days

10 Aug 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (1 Session)

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me203 Overlocker Know How

Evenings

06 Sept 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (2 Sessions)

Days

TBC

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me301 Personalised Fit

Evenings

21 Jul 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions) – Class Full

Days

TBC

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me302 Patterns Made to Fit

Evenings

TBC

Days

02 Nov 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (1 Session)

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me401 Introduction to Patternmaking

Evenings

TBC

Days

TBC

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now