Course Dates 2021-10-13T16:42:12+00:00

Course Dates

101 Introduction to SewingSew Teach Me

Evenings

13 Jan 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

10 Mar 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

03 May 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

Days

02 Feb 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

01 Jun 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Weekends

05 Feb 2021 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Enrol now

102 Develop Your Sewing Techniques Sew Teach Me

Evenings

09 Nov 2021 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

10 Feb 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

31 May 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

Days

TBC

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me103 Teach Me Quick!

Evenings

02 Jun 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (3 Sessions)

Days

04 May 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (3 Sessions)

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me104 Rescue Me!

Evenings

03 Nov 2021 Wednesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

01 Feb 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

01 Mar 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

05 May 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

Days

09 Mar 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Weekends

08 Jan 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

05 Mar 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me201 Sew What You Want

Evenings

03 Nov 2021 Wednesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

01 Feb 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

01 Mar 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

05 May 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

Days

09 Mar 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Weekends

08 Jan 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

05 Mar 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me202 Stretch My Skills

Evenings

29 Mar 2022 Tuesday 6 – 9 pm  (1 Session)

Days

25 May 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (1 Session)

Weekends

11 Jun 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (1 Session)

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me203 Overlocker Know How

Evenings

TBC

Days

TBC

Weekends

20 Nov 2021 Saturday 09:30 am – 3 pm  (1 Session)

07 May 2022 Saturday 09:30 am – 3 pm  (1 Session)

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me301 Personalised Fit

Evenings

21 Jul 2022 Thursday 6 – 9 pm  (4 Sessions)

Days

TBC

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me302 Patterns Made to Fit

Evenings

TBC

Days

03 Nov 2021 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (1 Session)

02 Mar 2022 Wednesday 10 am – 1 pm  (1 Session)

Weekends

TBC

Enrol now

Sew Teach Me401 Introduction to Patternmaking

Evenings

TBC

Days

TBC

Weekends

14 May 2022 Saturday 10 am – 1 pm  (4 Sessions)

Enrol now